Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Ozanich Insurance

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
Assurant Specialty Property 800-358-0600w2.assurant.com
Capital Insurance Group 800-986-9974secure.ciginsurance.com
Dairyland Insurance 800-542-6246www.sentry.com
First American Specialty 888-474-7500
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
Griffin Underwriting www.gogus.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050www.hagerty.com
Hull & Company 800-678-4855
Kemper Specialty 866-536-7376www.kemper.com
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972www.lexingtoninsurance.com
Liberty Mutual claims-insurance.libertymutual.com
MAPFRE
National General Insurance 800-325-1088www.nationalgeneral.com
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Risk Placement Services
Ron Rothert 800-452-7726www.ronrothert.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Scottsdale Insurance Company 800-423-7675portal.web.scottsdaleins.com
Stillwater Insurance Group 800-220-1351
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
Commercial
Builders & Tradesmen's Insurance Services, Inc. 877-649-6682
Capital Insurance Group 800-986-9974secure.ciginsurance.com
First American Specialty 888-474-7500
Griffin Underwriting www.gogus.com
Hull & Company 800-678-4855
Kemper Specialty 866-536-7376www.kemper.com
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972www.lexingtoninsurance.com
Liberty Northwest 800-289-0930www.libertynorthwest-ins.com
Lloyds of London 866-264-2533www.lloyds.com
MAPFRE
Progressive Commercial 800-274-4499www.progressivecommercial.com
Risk Placement Services
Ron Rothert 800-452-7726www.ronrothert.com
Stillwater Insurance Group 800-220-1351
Life & Health
CRUMP Life Insurance Services
Dairyland Insurance 800-542-6246www.sentry.com
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972www.lexingtoninsurance.com

For more, see our full list of insurance companies.

We're here to help

253-564-2622
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM M-F


Bookmark our mobile site visit m.ozanich-ins.com

Information you need, when and where you need it most. More »

Ozanich Insurance Broker, LTD

Jump to navigation

253-564-2622

Mon-Fri 8AM-4:30PM

Our location

Tacoma office

3925 S Orchard Street
Tacoma, Washington 98466

Additional navigation:

Home page | Contact | About | Companies | Service | Privacy | Disclaimer | Search

© 2017 Ozanich Insurance